Many thanks for your kind attention to us, if you have any inquiry or ideas, please feel free to contact us by the following way, 
we shall try our best to respond to your comments or inquiry in a timely manner. 
You can reach us by the following way: 
 
Sales Department: 
 
Mr James
Department Manager
E-mail: sales@highraisinggifts.com
 
Mr Alan
Marketing Director
E-mail: alan@highraisinggifts.com

Mr Allen
Chief Sales
Contact: allen@highraisinggifts.com

Sales Team:
Jody           Jody.c@highraisinggifts.com
Jerry           Jerry.w@highraisinggifts.com
Belly           Belly.s@highraisinggifts.com
Sherry       Sherry.f@highraisinggifts.com
Carry          Carry.m@highraisinggifts.com
Laura         Laura.l@highraisinggifts.com
Mike            Mike.z@highraisinggifts.com


Tel& Fax:
Sales direct line::+86-755-33274880
Fax:+86-755-29784937

If you are interested on our products, please send all enquiries to sales@highraisinggifts.com

Head Office: 6floor, Saige Technology Park, Huaqiang North, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Factory Address:First Foor, Building 4, Dong Ya Industrial Park, Nanling North Road No.6,  Buji Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Show to Driver(address in Chinese): 深圳龙岗布吉南岭村南岭北路6号东雅集团4栋首层Grid Location: 22°36'49.6"N 114°09'00.1"E
------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
General Manager Email Box:  Admin@highraisinggifts.com
If you have any idea or advice for our company or our service, please feel free to send e-mail to our general manager e-mail box, your advice will be very important to us. Any information from you will get reply in 24 hours.